Contacts2018-09-04T15:06:33+00:00

Contacts

Tarlton and Son, Inc. Headquarters
3562 S. Elm Avenue

Fresno, CA 93706

Ph: (559) 486-0584
Fax: (559) 486-0511

Tarlton and Son, Inc. Central Coast Office
1666 Ramona Ave., Suite B
Grover Beach, Ca 93433

Ph: (805) 473-8100
Fax: (805) 473-8188

Tarlton and Son, Inc. Southern Office
2400 East Katella Ave., Suite 875
Anaheim, CA 92806

Ph: (714) 627-2605
Fax: (714) 551-5868

Sales/Bidding

 

 

Northern Office

 

 

Metal Stud Framing, Drywall, Lath/Plaster, Doors/Frames/Hardware

Tommy Tarlton

TTarlton@tarltonandson.com

Painting and Special Coatings

Randy Thompson

RandyT@tarltonandson.com

Southern Office

All Trades

Scott Pimentel

Scott@tarltonandson.com

 

Adminsitration

Office General Manager

Chelsea Lopez

ChelseaL@tarltonandson.com

Sales & Contract Administrator

Lynette Canales

Lcanales@tarltonandson.com

Payroll & Compliance Administrator

Lilliana Ruiz

LillianaR@tarltonandson.com

Chief Team Officer

Katie Machado

KatieM@tarltonandson.com

Safety Director

Tommy Means

TommyM@tarltonandson.com

 

Project Management

Senior- Project Management

Martin Chaney

Mchaney@tarltonandson.com

Project Management-Design Build

Doug Holland

Dholland@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager

Jimmy Baptista

JimmyB@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager

Nick Hannum

NickH@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager

Nick Patzkowsky

NickP@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager

Raul Mendoza

RaulM@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager-

Richard Spafford

Richard@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager-Doors/Frames/Hardware

Robert Jones

Rjones@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager

Ryan Statler

RyanS@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager-Painting & Special Coatings

Sam Bogdanovich

SamB@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager

Scott Wilhite

ScottW@tarltonandson.com

Project Manager

Shawn Curry

Scurry@tarltonandson.com

 

Key Officers

President

Blaine Steele

Bsteele@tarltonandson.com

Chief Financial Officer

Kristin Messenlehner

Kristin@tarltonandson.com

Chief Operations Officer

Steven Wilhite

Steven@tarltonandson.com

Chief Executive Officer

Tommy Tarlton

TTarlton@tarltonandson.com

Owner

Tom Senior

tom@tarltonandson.com