Contacts 2017-01-16T12:23:31+00:00

Contacts

Tarlton and Son, Inc. Headquarters
3562 S. Elm Avenue

Fresno, CA 93706

Ph: (559) 486-0584
Fax: (559) 486-0511

Tarlton and Son, Inc. Northern Office
721 B Street, Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95811

Ph: (916) 822-4151

Tarlton and Son, Inc. Southern Office
440 B Stanton Road
Arroyo Grande, Ca 93420

Ph: (805) 473-8100
Fax: (805) 473-8188

Denver Edwards Project Manager DenverE@tarltonandson.com
Nick Patzkowsky Project Manager NickP@tarltonandson.com
Scott Wilhite Project Manager ScottW@tarltonandson.com
Jimmy Baptista Project Manager JimmyB@tarltonandson.com
Shawn Curry Project Manager SCurry@tarltonandson.com
Steve Wilhite COO Steven@tarltonandson.com
Randy Thompson Vice President-Sales Painting RThompson@tarltonandson.com
Scott Pimentel Vice President-Sales Southern Office Scott@tarltonandson.com
Martin Chaney Vice President-Project Management MChaney@tarltonandson.com
Doug Holland Vice President-Sales Northern/Central Offices DHolland@tarltonandson.com
Kristin Messenlehner CFO Kristin@tarltonandson.com
Blaine Steele President BSteele@tarltonandson.com
Tommy Tarlton CEO TTarlton@tarltonandson.com
Tom Tarlton Owner Tom@tarltonandson.com